You can reset the points in the Arcade Settings to the default 100 points at any point of time. For instance, you might want your agents to start the leaderboard afresh when you are restructuring your team.


Quick guide to resetting arcade points:

  • Login to your helpdesk as an administrator
  • Go to Admin > Helpdesk Productivity > Arcade > Arcade Settings. 
  • Click the Reset option found on the top right of the screen as shown in the screenshot below. 

  • Once you click the Reset option, a confirmation dialogue box will appear.


  • On confirming Reset, the points your agents scored previously will be moved back to the default points of 100.
Please note that, by doing so your agents will also lose the badges and trophies associated with each of them. However, there will be no change to the configuration of the Quests or Points you've previously created.